This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

I understand

SYACTB, Security Division of TECHBOARD, will be operative as from Thursday 14th of February in its new offices in AREA SCIENCE PARK, the Technological and Scientific Park of Trieste (E3 building)

NEW PHONE NUMBERS OF SYACTB

Security Division of TECHBOARD
Phone: +39 059 289899
Fax: +39 059 289860

Contact Phone E-mail ID Skype
Catherine Gason
Head of Trieste Office
Marketing
059-289891
339-6213830
c.gason@techboard.it
marketing.syac@techboard.it
c.gason.techboard
Giuliano Iurkic
Area Manager Italia
059-289892
335-7798494
g.iurkic@techboard.it
sales.syac@techboard.it
g.iurkic.techboard
Dejan Obratil
International Area Manager
059-289893
335-7798493
d.obratil@techboard.it dejan.obratil.techboard
Duilio Gagliardi
Area Manager Lombardia
340-2933092 d.gagliardi@techboard.it  
Chiara Demarchi
Customer service
059-289894 c.demarchi@techboard.it
sales.syac@techboard.it
c.demarchi.techboard
Laura Poli
Customer service
059-289899 l.poli@techboard.it l.poli.techboard
Angelo Nuzzi
Technical support
059-289896
339-2635962
a.nuzzi@techboard.it
support.syac@techboard.it
angelo.nuzzi.techboard
Clara Cravos
Technical support
059-289897 c.cravos@techboard.it
support.syac@techboard.it
clara.cravos.techboard
Andrea Liveris
Technical support/Testing
059-289898 a.liveris@techboard.it
support.syac@techboard.it
a.liveris.techboard
Daniele Nastasia
Technical support/Testing
059-289898 d.nastasia@techboard.it
support.syac@techboard.it
d.nastasia.techboard

Our Divisions

PCB

PCB

 

 

 

SECURITY